Current Semester Dates

SPRING 2024 Dates:

  • Monday, Jan 8 - First day of class
  • NO CLASS Monday, Jan 15 - MLK Day
  • Jan 29-Feb 1 - 1st Parent Watch
  • Feb 5-8 - Bring a Friend to Ballet
  • Thursday, Feb 8 - Likely First Look of Ballet West's "Swan Lake" for invited classes
  • Monday, Feb 12 - BA's FREE Storytime "Damsels in Distress"
  • NO CLASS Monday, Feb 19 - President's Day
  • Friday, Mar 8 - Movie Night #2, "Coppelia"
  • Thursday, Mar 28 - Likely First Look of Ballet West's "Beauty and the Beast" for invited classes
  • NO CLASSES April 1-5 - Spring Break
  • Friday, April 26 - Hansel and Gretel in-studio run through (times TBA, subject to change)
  • Saturday, April 27 - Hansel and Gretel dress rehearsal at the Utah Theater (times TBA, subject to change)
  • Monday and Tuesday, April 29-30 - No classes, Hansel and Gretel performances (subject to change)
  • Friday, May 3 - Cast Party (subject to change)
  • May 6-9 - 2nd Parent Watch/Demo
  • Thursday, May 16 - Last Class of Spring Semester
  • May 20-23 - "Try Ballet in May" Event